Tennessee

Tennessee

TB Program Website:
http://health.state.tn.us/CEDS/TB/index.htm

TB Control Officer/Medical Director
Jon Warkentin, MD, MPH
TB Elimination Program
Tennessee Department of Health
710 James Robertson Parkway
Andrew Johnson Tower, 3rd Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615-253-1364
Fax: 615-253-1370
Email: jon.warkentin@tn.gov
(Confirmed 11/06/14)

TB Control Program Manager/Senior Epidemiologist
Jason Cummins, MPH
TB Elimination Program
Tennessee Department of Health
710 James Robertson Parkway
Andrew Johnson Tower, 3rd Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615-741-5818
Fax: 615-253-1370
Email: jason.cummins@tn.gov
(Updated 11/06/14)

Epidemiologist
Trudy Stein-Hart
TB Elimination Program
Tennessee Department of Health
710 James Robertson Parkway
Andrew Johnson Tower, 3rd Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615-532-8505
Fax: 615-253-1370
Email: Trudy.Stein-Hart@tn.gov
(Updated 11/06/14)

Epidemiologist
Ben Katz, MPH
TB Elimination Program
Tennessee Department of Health
710 James Robertson Parkway
Andrew Johnson Tower, 3rd Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615-253-1369
Fax: 615-253-1370
Email: Ben.Katz@tn.gov
(Updated 07/09/15)

Nurse Consultant Manager
Sharon Thompson, RN
TB Elimination Program
Tennessee Department of Health
710 James Robertson Parkway
Andrew Johnson Tower, 3rd Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615-532-8517
Fax: 615-253-1370
Email: sharon.j.thompson@tn.gov
(Confirmed 11/06/14)

Nurse Consultant/Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Sheila Allen, RN
TB Elimination Program
Tennessee Department of Health
710 James Robertson Parkway
Andrew Johnson Tower, 3rd Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615-532-5762
Fax: 615-253-1370
Email: sheila.allen@tn.gov
(Updated 11/06/14)