Micronesia

Federated States of Micronesia

FSM National Medical Director- Communicable Diseases/Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Dr. Mayleen Jack Ekiek
Medical Director
National Communicable Diseases
FSM Dept. of Health and Social Affairs
P. O. Box PS-70
Palikir, Sokehs
Pohnpei, FSM 96941
Tel: 691-320-2619
Fax: 691-320-2537
Email: mekiek@fsmhealth.fm

Chuuk TB Program
P.O. Box 400
Weno, Chuuk 96942

TB Program Coordinator/Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Loretta Lino
Tel: 691-330-2214
Tel: 691-330-2216
Email: llino@fsmhealth.fm

TB Program Nurse
Mary Reuo

TB Physician
Dr. Dorina Fred
Tel: 691-330-2216
Tel: 691-330-5758
Email: ochochkon@hotmail.com or dfred@fsmhealth.fm

Kosrae Health Services
P.O. Box 127
Kosrae, FSM 96944

TB/HD/STD Program Coordinator and Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Foster Waguk
Tel: 691-370-3006
Tel: 691-370-3199
Email: fwaguk2@fsmhealth.fm

TB Physician
Dr. Carolee Masao
Tel: 691-370-3199
Tel: 691-370-3006
Email: cmasao@fsmhealth.fm or ctmasao@hotmail.com

Pohnpei Department of Health and Social Affairs
P.O. Box PS–70
Kolonia, Pohnpei
FSM 96941

TB/Leprosy Programs Coordinator and Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Mercedes Gilmete
Tel: 691-320-6489
Tel: 691-921-5236
Fax: 691-320-8382
Email:

Practical Nurse
Elwihse Joel

TB Physician
Dr. Elizabeth Keller
Clinician
Tel: 691-320-6489
Tel: 691-320-2217
Email:

Yap State
Yap State Hospital
Public Health Division
P.O. Box 148
Yap State, FSM 96943

TB Program Manager/Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Cassandra Falmeyog
Tel: 691-350-2114 ext. 120
Tel: 691-950-7280
Fax: 691-350-3444
Email:

TB Nurse
Agnes Chiyeg
Tel: 691-350-2114 ext. 120
Fax: 691-350-3444
Email: achiyeg@fsmhealth.fm

Physicians
Dr. Eric Lirow
Staff Physician
Tel: 691-350-2110, 2114, 2115, or 3446
Tel: 691-950-6945
Fax: 691-350-3444
Email: elirow@fsmhealth.fm

(Updated 7/2018)