Micronesia

Federated States of Micronesia

FSM National Medical Director- Communicable Diseases/Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Dr. Mayleen Jack Ekiek
Medical Director
National Communicable Diseases
FSM Dept. of Health and Social Affairs
P. O. Box PS-70
Palikir, Sokehs
Pohnpei, FSM 96941
Tel: 691-320-2619
Fax: 691-320-2537
Email: mekiek@fsmhealth.fm
(Updated 12/01/14)

Chuuk TB Program
P.O. Box 400
Weno, Chuuk 96942

TB Program Coordinator/Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Ms. Loretta Lino
Tel: 691-330-2214
Tel: 691-330-2216
Email: llino@fsmhealth.fm
(Confirmed 12/01/14)

TB Program Nurse
Vacant

TB Physician
Dr. Dorina Fred
Tel: 691-330-2216
Tel: 691-330-5758
Email: ochochkon@hotmail.com or dfred@fsmhealth.fm
(Confirmed 12/01/14)

Kosrae Health Services
P.O. Box 127
Kosrae, FSM 96944

TB/HD/STD Program Coordinator and Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Foster Waguk
Tel: 691-370-3006
Tel: 691-370-3199
Email: yelum@hotmail.com
(Confirmed 12/01/14)

TB Physician
Dr. Carolee Masao
Tel: 691-370-3199
Tel: 691-370-3006
Email: cmasao@fsmhealth.fm or ctmasao@hotmail.com
(Confirmed 12/01/14)

Pohnpei Department of Health and Social Affairs
P.O. Box PS–70
Kolonia, Pohnpei
FSM 96941

TB/Leprosy Programs Coordinator and Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Rupihner Defang
Tel: 691-320-6489
Tel: 691-921-5236
Fax: 691-320-8382
Email: rude_70@yahoo.com or rdefang@fsmhealth.fm
(Confirmed 12/01/14)

Practical Nurse
Vacant

Physician
Dr. Eliaser Johnson
Clinician
Tel: 691-320-6489
Tel: 691-320-2217
Email: ejdj7@hotmail.com
(Confirmed 12/01/14)

Yap State
Yap State Hospital
Public Health Division
P.O. Box 148
Yap State, FSM 96943

TB Program Manager/Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Ivan Taueg
Tel: 691-350-2114 ext. 120
Tel: 691-950-7280
Fax: 691-350-3444
Email: itaueg@fsmhealth.fm
(Updated 12/01/14)

TB Nurse
Rolmy Hasulgoiram
Tel: 691-350-2114 ext. 120
Fax: 691-350-3444
Email: rhasulgoiram@fsmhealth.fm
(Confirmed 12/01/14)

Physicians
Dr. Vincent Tafleimal
Staff Physician
Tel: 691-350-2110, 2114, 2115, or 3446
Tel: 691-950-6945
Fax: 691-350-3444
Email: vtafleimal@fsmhealth.fm
(Confirmed 12/01/14)

Dr. Ritcher A. Yow
TB Physician
Phone 1: 691-350-2110 ext. 135
Fax: 691-350-3444
Email: ryow@fsmhealth.fm
(Confirmed 12/01/14)