Virginia

Virginia

TB Program Website:
www.vdh.virginia.gov/tuberculosis

Please send documents containing PHI via encrypted email to: tuberculosis@vdh.virginia.gov

TB Manager
Marshall P. Vogt, MPH, CIC®
TB Program Manager
Virginia Department of Health
109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Cell: (804) 396-0562
Fax: (804) 371-0248 or 804-416-5178
Email: marshall.vogt@vdh.virginia.gov

State TB Nurse Consultant
Amanda Khalil, RN, BSN, MPH
Tuberculosis Program
Virginia Department of Health
109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Cell: 804-347-5712
Fax: 804-371-0248 or 804-416-5178
Email: amanda.khalil@vdh.virginia.gov

State TB Nurse Consultant
Adwoa Sam PhD, MS, RN
Tuberculosis Program
Virginia Department of Health
109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Cell: 804-221-1213
Fax: 804-371-0248 or 804-416-5178
Email: adwoa.sam@vdh.virginia.gov

TB Epidemiologist
Laura Young, MPH, CIC
Tuberculosis Program
Virginia Department of Health
109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Cell: 804-836-6059
Fax: 804-371-0248 or 804-416-5178
Email: laura.r.young@vdh.virginia.gov

TB Registrar
Donna Asby-Green
Tuberculosis Program
Virginia Department of Health
109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Cell: 804-773-8972
Fax: 804-371-0248 or 804-416-5178
Email: donna.asby-green@vdh.virginia.gov

Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Leah Breitung
Tuberculosis Program
Virginia Department of Health
109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Cell: 804-773-8971
Fax: 804-416-5178
Email: leah.breitung@vdh.virginia.gov

(Updated 05/2022)