SETC Officers

SETC Officers 2019-2020

Andy Tibbs, MPH
SETC President

Epidemiology, Surveillance and Research Team Lead
Division of Global Populations and Infectious Disease Prevention
Massachusetts Department of Public Health

Shona Smith, MPH
SETC President-Elect

TB Epidemiologist
TB Control Program
Michigan Department of Health and Human Services

Jason Cummins, MPH
SETC Immediate Past President

TB Program Manager / Senior Epidemiologist
TB Elimination Program
Tennessee Department of Health

Evan Timme, MPH
SETC Secretary

TB Surveillance Epidemiologist
TB Control Program
Arizona Department of Health Services