NTNC Officers and Extended Board

NTNC Officers and Extended Board 2017-2018

Patricia Woods, MSN, RN, FN-CSA

Nurse Clinician
Global TB Institute

Ann Scarpita, RN, BSN, MPH

TB Nurse Consultant
TB Control Program
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

Past President:
Lisa True, RN, MS

MDR Nurse Coordinator/Program Liaison
TB Control Branch Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway

Rachel Yonkman, RN, BSN

Public Health Nurse Consultant
TB Elimination Program
Tennessee Department of Health
710 James Robertson Parkway

High Incidence Representative:
Denise Dodge, RN

Nurse Consultant
Virginia Department of Health

Medium Incidence Representative:
Patricia Iyer, MSN, RN, BC

Director of Disease Intervention and Case Management
Division of Global Populations and Infectious Disease Prevention
Massachusetts Department of Public Health

Low Incidence Representative:
Traci Hadley, RN, BSN

Assistant TB Controller and TB Nurse Consultant
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control and Prevention

Territorial Representative:
Risa Bukbuk

Ministry of Health
Majuro, Republic of the Marshall Islands 96960

Big City Representative:
Rocio Agraz, RN, PHN

TB Nurse
San Francisco Department of Public Health