NTCA Officers and Board

NTCA Officers and
Board of Directors 2016-2017

Officers


Peter Davidson, PhD
NTCA President

TB Program Manager
TB Control Program
Michigan Department of Community Health
201 Townsend Street
Lansing, MI 48913
Tel: 517-335-8165
Fax: 517-335-8263
Email: DavidsonP@michigan.gov
Term Ends: June 2017

Diana Nilsen, MD, RN
NTCA President-Elect

Director of Medical Affairs
Bureau of Tuberculosis Control
NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
42-09 28th Street, 21st Floor
Long Island City, NY 11101
Tel: 347-396-7486
Fax: 347-396-7561
Email: dnilsen@health.nyc.gov
Term Ends: June 2017

Robert Belknap, MD
NTCA Immediate Past President
Director
Denver Metro TB Control Program
Denver Public Health
605 Bannock Street
Denver, CO 80204
Tel: 303-602-7244
Fax: 303-602-7263
Email: robert.belknap@dhha.org
Term Ends: June 2017

Diana Fortune, RN, BSN
NTCA Secretary

TB Program Manager
New Mexico Department of Health
Infectious Disease Bureau
1190 St. Francis Drive, S-1150
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Tel: 505-827-2473
Fax: 505-827-0163
Email: diana.fortune@state.nm.us
Term Ends: June 2017

SheAnne Allen, MPH, MCHES
Treasurer

TB Controller
Tuberculosis Control Program
Washington Department of Health
310 Israel Road SE, Tumwater, WA 98501
P.O. Box 47837, Olympia, WA 98504-7837
Tel: 360-236-3423
Fax: 360-236-3405
Email: sheanne.allen@doh.wa.gov
Term Ends: June 2018

Board Members

Nancy G. Baruch, RN, MS, MBA
High Incidence Representative

Chief
Center for TB Control and Prevention
Maryland Department of Health & Mental Hygiene
Infectious Disease & Environmental Health Administration
500 North Calvert Street, 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201-2323
Tel: 410-767-6698
Fax: 410-383-1762
Email: nancy.baruch@maryland.gov
Term Ends: June 2017

Sandra Morris, MPH
High Incidence Representative

Manager, TB and Refugee Health Services Branch
Texas Department of State Health Services
4110 Guadalupe
Austin, TX 78751
Tel: 512-533-3128
Fax: 512-533-3167
Email: SandraA.Morris@dshs.state.tx.us
Term Ends: June 2018

Janette Candido
Medium Incidence Representative

Program Manager
TB Control Program
Illinois Department of Public Health
525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, IL 62761-0001
Tel: 217-785-5371
Fax: 217-524-4515
Email: Janette.Candido@illinois.gov
Term Ends: June 2017

Eric Hawkins
Medium Incidence Representative

Division Director
Tuberculosis/Refugee Health
Indiana State Department of Health
2 North Meridian Street, Section 6-D
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Tel: 317-233-7545
Fax: 317-233-7747
Email: EHawkins@isdh.in.gov
Term Ends: June 2018

Kristin Rounds
Low Incidence Representative

TB Control Program Coordinator
South Dakota Department of Health
615 East 4th Street
Pierre, SD 57501
Tel: 605-773-4784
Fax: 605-773-5509
Email: kristin.rounds@state.sd.us
Term Ends: June 2017

Dee Pritschet
Low Incidence Representative

HIV/AIDS Surveillance Coordinator
TB Consultant
North Dakota Department of Health
Division of Disease Control
2635 E. Main Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58506-5520
Tel: 701-328-2377
Fax: 701-328-2499
Email: djpritschet@nd.gov
Term Ends: June 2018

Lisa True, RN, MS
President, National TB Nurse Coalition

MDR Nurse Coordinator/Program Liaison
TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Tel: 510-620-3054
Fax: 510-620-3035
Email: lisa.true@cdph.ca.gov
Term Ends: June 2017

Lisa Armitige, MD, PhD
President, National Society of TB Clinicians

Medical Consultant
Heartland National TB Center
2303 SE Military Drive
San Antonio, TX 78223
Tel: 210-531-4548
Fax: 210-531-4590
Email: lisa.armitige@dshs.state.tx.us
Term Ends: June 2017

Lisa Pascopella, PhD, MPH
President, Society for Epidemiology in TB Control

Senior Epidemiologist
TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Tel: 510-620-3865
Email: lisa.pascopella@cdph.ca.gov
Term Ends: June 2017