NSTC Officers

NSTC Officers 2015-2016

Lisa Armitige, MD, PhD

Medical Consultant, Heartland National TB Center
Associate Professor of Medicine/Pediatrics, Division of Adult Infectious Diseases, University of Texas HSC at Tyler
2303 Southeast Military Drive
San Antonio, TX 78223
Tel: 210-531-4548
Fax: 210-531-4590
Email: Lisa.Armitige@dshs.state.tx.us

Caitlin Reed, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Infectious Diseases, David Geffen School of Medicine, UCLA; and Medical Director, Inpatient Tuberculosis Unit
Olive View-UCLA Medical Center
14445 Olive View Drive
Sylmar, CA 91342
Tel: 818-364-3205
Email: careed@dhs.lacounty.gov

Past President:
Marcos Burgos, MD

TB Medical Director, New Mexico Department of Health; and Associate Professor, University of New Mexico
Division of Infectious Diseases
University of New Mexico School of Medicine
915 Camino de Salud, BRF 323
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Tel: 505-272-5666
Cell: 505-205-2434
Fax: 505-272-8441
Email: mburgos@salud.unm.edu

Shu-Hua Wang, MD, MPH, PharmD

Associate Professor of Infectious Diseases, Internal Medicine and Epidemiology, The Ohio State University; Medical Director, Ben Franklin TB Program; and Medical TB Consultant, Ohio Department of Health
N-1120 Doan Hall
410 West 10th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Tel: 614 293-5666
Email: Shu-Hua.Wang@osumc.edu