Quarterly All Member Call

Quarterly All Member Call

 
All NTCA members are invited to join the next Quarterly All Member Call on Thursday, February 16, 2017, at 2:00 Eastern/1:00 Central/12:00 Mountain/11:00 Pacific Time.

If you are an NTCA member, you will receive an email from the ntca@tbcontrollers.org email account with information on how to join the call. If you haven’t received this email by February 15, please contact NTCA staff at 678-503-0503 or ntca@tbcontrollers.org to request the joining information.