San Francisco

San Francisco

TB Program Website:
https://www.sfcdcp.org/tb-control/

TB Controller:
Chris Keh, MD
Director, Tuberculosis Prevention and Control Program
San Francisco Department of Public Health
2460 22nd Street, Ward 94
San Francisco, CA 94110
p: (415) 206-8524
direct: (415) 206-3387
f: (415) 206-4565

Medical Director:
Janice Louie
San Francisco Department of Public Health
2460 22nd Street, Ward 94
San Francisco, CA 94110
p: (415) 206-8524
f: (415) 206-4565
Email: janice.louie@sfdph.org

Nurse Manager:
Rocio Agraz-Lara
San Francisco Department of Public Health
2460 22nd Street, Ward 94
San Francisco, CA 94110
p: (415) 206-6901
f: (415) 206-4565
Email: rocio.agraz-lara@sfdph.org

Program Administrator:
Samira Causevic
San Francisco Department of Public Health
2460 22nd Street, Ward 94
San Francisco, CA 94110
p: (415) 206-6914
f: (415) 206-4565
Email: samira.causevic@sfdph.org

Surveillance Chief:
Felix Crespin
San Francisco Department of Public Health
2460 22nd Street, Ward 94
San Francisco, CA 94110
p: (415) 206-3398
f: (415) 206-4565
Email: crespin@sfdph.org

Program Manager:
Laura Romo
San Francisco Department of Public Health
2460 22nd Street, Ward 94
San Francisco, CA 94110
p: (415) 206-2276
f: (415) 206-4565
Email: laura.romo@sfdph.org

Clinic Administrator/Homeless Liaison:
Sheila Davis-Jackson
San Francisco Department of Public Health
2460 22nd Street, Ward 94
San Francisco, CA 94110
p: (415) 206-3381
f: (415) 206-4565
Email: sheila.davis-jackson@sfdph.org

(Updated 7/2018)