San Diego

San Diego

TB Program Website:
www.sandiegotbcontrol.org

TB Control Program Officer
Vacant

TB Control Program Manager
Janette Dubski, RN, PHN
TB Control Program
County of San Diego Health and Human Services Agency
TB Control MS P576
3851 Rosecrans Street, Suite 128
San Diego, CA 92110-3115
Tel: 619-692-8629
Fax: 619-692-5581
Email: janette.dubski@sdcounty.ca.gov
(Confirmed 12/01/14)

Interjurisdictional Referral Contacts
TB Control Program
County of San Diego Health and Human Services Agency
TB Control, MS P576
3851 Rosecrans Street, Suite 128
San Diego, CA 92110-3115
Tel: 619-692-8613
Fax: 619-692-5516

Jessica Gaylord, PHN, Email: jessica.gaylord@sdcounty.ca.gov

Devery Mandagie, PHN, Email: devery.mandagie@sdcounty.ca.gov

Darlene Sunega, PHN, Email: darlene.sunega@sdcounty.ca.gov

CureTB
Carlos Vera-Garcia
Email: Carlos.vera-garcia@sdcounty.ca.gov
Tel: 619-542-4013
Fax: 619-692-8020
Website: www.CureTB.org
(Updated 12/01/14)

Surveillance and Epidemiology Section
Marisa Moore, MD
TB Control Program
County of San Diego Health and Human Services Agency
3851 Rosecrans Street, Suite 128
TB Control, MS P576
San Diego, CA 92110-3115
Tel: 619-692-5598
Fax: 619-692-8020
Email: marisa.moore@sdcounty.ca.gov
(Confirmed 12/01/14)