San Diego

San Diego

TB Program Website:
www.sandiegotbcontrol.org

TB Control Program Officer
Susannah Graves, MD, MPH
Email: Susannah.Graves@sdcounty.ca.gov
Tel: 619-850-1443

TB Control Program Manager
Janette Dubski, RN, PHN
TB Control Program
County of San Diego Health and Human Services Agency
TB Control MS P576
3851 Rosecrans Street, Suite 128
San Diego, CA 92110-3115
Tel: 619-692-8629
Fax: 619-692-5581
Email: janette.dubski@sdcounty.ca.gov
(Confirmed 12/01/14)

Interjurisdictional Referral Contacts
TB Control Program
County of San Diego Health and Human Services Agency
TB Control, MS P576
3851 Rosecrans Street, Suite 128
San Diego, CA 92110-3115
Tel: 619-692-8610
Fax: 619-692-5516

Karen Sonday, PHN
Email: karen.sonday@sdcounty.ca.gov

Devery Mandagie, PHN
Email: devery.mandagie@sdcounty.ca.gov

Ashley Maranan, PHN
Email: Ashley.maranan@sdcounty.ca.gov

CureTB
Program Manager
Christine Murto
Email: christine.murto@sdcounty.ca.gov
Tel: 619-542-4013
Fax: 619-692-8020
Website: www.CureTB.org\

For CureTB referrals from California:

Phone: 619-542-4013
Email: CureTB.hhsa@sdcounty.ca.gov
FAX: 619-692-8020

For CureTB referrals outside California:

Phone: 619-542-4013
Email: CureTB@cdc.gov
FAX: 404-471-8905

(Updated 7/15/19)

Surveillance and Epidemiology Section
Marisa Moore, MD
TB Control Program
County of San Diego Health and Human Services Agency
3851 Rosecrans Street, Suite 128
TB Control, MS P576
San Diego, CA 92110-3115
Tel: 619-692-5598
Fax: 619-692-8020
Email: marisa.moore@sdcounty.ca.gov
(Confirmed 12/01/14)