North Carolina

North Carolina

TB Program Website:
http://epi.publichealth.nc.gov/cd/diseases/tb.html

TB Controller/Medical Director
Jason Stout, MD, MHS
Division of Infectious Diseases
Room 18
1 Hanes House
Box 102359
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC 27710
Tel: 919-668-0826
Fax: 919-681-7494
Email: stout002@mc.duke.edu
 

TB Program Supervisor
Daniela Ingram, BSN, RN
North Carolina TB Control Program
Department of Health & Human Services
1200 Front Street, Suite 103
Raleigh, NC 27609
Tel: 919-755-3182
Fax: 919-733-0084
Email: daniela.ingram@dhhs.nc.gov
 

Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Lynn Kearney, RN BSN (interim IJN contact)
North Carolina TB Control Program
Department of Health and Human Services
1200 Front Street, Suite 103
Raleigh, NC 27609
Tel: 919-755-3183
Fax: 919-733-0084
Email: lynn.kearney@dhhs.nc.gov
 

Nurse Consultants
Myra Allen, RN, BSN
North Carolina TB Control Program
Department of Health & Human Services
511 Alderson Road
Washington, NC 27889
Tel: 252-946-4170
Fax: 252-946-4179
Email: myra.g.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
 

Lynn Kearney, RN BSN
North Carolina TB Control Program
Department of Health and Human Services
1200 Front Street, Suite 103
Raleigh, NC 27609
Tel: 919-755-3183
Fax: 919-733-0084
Email: lynn.kearney@dhhs.nc.gov
 

Julie Luffman, RN BSN
North Carolina TB Control Program
Department of Health and Human Services
172 Pinewood Lane #102
Advance, NC 27006
Tel: 336-940-6629
Fax: 336-940-6649
Email: julie.luffman@dhhs.nc.gov
 

Epidemiology Section
Jennifer “Jenni” Wheeler, MPH
North Carolina TB Control Program
Department of Health and Human Services
225 N. McDowell St.
Raleigh, NC 27603
Tel: 919-546-1685
Fax: 919-733-0084
Email: Jennifer.wheeler@dhhs.nc.gov

(Updated 7/2018)