Missouri

Missouri

TB Program Website:
http://health.mo.gov/living/healthcondiseases/communicable/tuberculosis/index.php

TB Controller/Bureau Chief
Rachael Hahn
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control and Prevention
930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Tel: 573-751-6113
Fax: 573-526-0235
Email: Rachael.hahn@health.mo.gov
(Updated 07/07/16)

Assistant TB Controller/Nurse Consultant
Traci Hadley, RN, BSN
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control and Prevention
1110 E. 7th Street, Suite 12
Joplin, MO 64801
Tel: 417-629-3487
Fax: 417-629-3477
Email: traci.hadley@health.mo.gov
(Updated 02/04/16)

TB Program Manager/Interjurisdictional Referral/TB Surveillance Coordinator
David L. Oeser
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control and Prevention
930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Tel: 573-751-6113
Fax: 573-526-0235
Email: david.oeser@health.mo.gov
(Updated 02/04/16)

Public Health Senior Nurse/MDR Coordinator/TB PEN Focal Point
Teresa Wortmann, RN
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control and Prevention
930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Tel: 573-526-7386
Fax: 573-526-0234
Email: teresa.wortmann@health.mo.gov
(Updated 02/04/16)

TB Contact Investigations/TB Training Focal Point
Terry Eslahi, LPN
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control and Prevention
930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Tel: 573-522-2728
Fax: 573-526-0234
Email: terry.eslahi@health.mo.gov
(Updated 02/04/16)

TB Contact Investigations/Refugee Health Coordinator
Thelma Myhre
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control and Prevention
930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Tel: 573-751-6496
Fax: 573-526-0234
Email: thelma.myhre@health.mo.gov
(Updated 02/04/16)

Diagnostic Services Program Coordinator/TB Training Coordinator
Diana Winder
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control and Prevention
930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Tel: 573-526-5832
Fax: 573-526-0234
Email: diana.winder@health.mo.gov
(Updated 02/04/16)