Florida

Florida

TB Program Website:
http://www.floridahealth.gov/%5C/diseases-and-conditions/tuberculosis/index.html

TB Program Manager
Duane Ashe
Florida Department of Health
TB Control Section
4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin A-20
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Tel: 850-245-4423
Fax: 850-921-9906
Email: duane.ashe@flhealth.gov

TB Controller & Senior Public Health Advisor
Thomas Privett
Florida Department of Health
TB Control Section
4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin A-20
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Tel: 850-245-4350
Fax: 850-921-9906
Email: tom.privett@flhealth.gov

Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Mia Lynn Rosario, MSW, CCHW
TB Interjurisdictional Notification Coordinator / TB EDN Contact
TB Control Section
Bureau of Communicable Diseases
Division of Disease Control & Health Protection
Florida Department of Health
4025 Esplanade Way
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1715
Tel: 850-901-6808
Fax: 850-921-9906
Email: Mia.Rosario@FLHealth.Gov

Nurse Consultants

Sherrie Arnwine, RN
Florida Department of Health
TB Control Section
410 6th Avenue East, Room 123F
Bradenton, FL 34208
Tel: 941-708-6299
Fax: 850-921-9906
Email: Sherrie.Arnwine@flhealth.gov

Heidi Hammond-Epstein, RN
Florida Department of Health
TB Control Section
40 52 Bald Cypress Way, Bin-A-20
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Tel: 850-245-4316
Fax: 850-921-9906
Email: Heidi.hammond-epstein@flhealth.gov

BJ Rowland, RN
Florida Department of Health
TB Control Section
345 S. Congress Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33445
Tel: 561-266-6630
Fax: 850-921-9906
Email: Betty.Rowland@flhealth.gov

Patrice Boon, RN
Florida Department of Health
TB Control Section
775 Harley Strickland Blvd
Orange City, FL 32763
Tel: 386-457-6349
Fax: 850-921-9906
Email: Patrice.boon@flhealth.gov

(Updated 7/2018)