California

California

TB Program Website:
https://www.cdph.ca.gov/Programs/CID/DCDC/Pages/TBCB.aspx

TB Control Program Officer
Jennifer Flood, MD, MPH
Chief, TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Diseases Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Tel: 510-620-3020
Fax: 510-620-3034
Email: jennifer.flood@cdph.ca.gov

TB Control Program Manager
Elizabeth Stoller, MPH
Assistant Chief, TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway,
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Tel: 510-620-3049
Fax: 510-620-3034
Email: elizabeth.stoller@cdph.ca.gov

Outbreak & Prevention Control Section
Tambi Shaw, MPH
Chief, Outbreak Prevention and Control Section
TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Tel: 510-620-3016
Fax: 510-620-3035
Email: tambi.shaw@cdph.ca.gov

Surveillance and Epidemiology Section
Pennan Barry, MD, MPH
Chief, Surveillance and Epidemiology Section
TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Tel: 510-620-3041
Fax: 510-620-3035
Email: pennan.barry@cdph.ca.gov

Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Maria Carter, MPH
Surveillance Associate
TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway,
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Phone: 510-620-3026
Fax: 510-620-3035
Email: maria.carter@cdph.ca.gov

Resources Planning and Management Section
Sue Spieldenner, RN, MPH
Chief, Resources Planning and Management Section
TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Tel: 510-620-3037
Fax: 510-620-3034
Email: sue.spieldenner@cdph.ca.gov

(Updated 2/2019)