California

California

TB Program Website:
https://www.cdph.ca.gov/Programs/CID/DCDC/Pages/TBCB.aspx

TB Control Program Officer
Jennifer Flood, MD, MPH
Chief, TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Tel: 510-620-3020
Fax: 510-620-3034
Email: jennifer.flood@cdph.ca.gov

TB Control Program Manager
TB Control Program Manager
Vanessa Fong, MPH
Program Manager, TB Control Branch
CDC Senior Public Health Advisor
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway,
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Tel: 510-620-3037
Fax: 510-620-3034
Email: vanessa.fong@cdph.ca.gov

Outbreak Prevention and Control Section
Tambi Shaw, MPH
Chief, Outbreak Prevention and Control Section
TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Tel: 510-620-3016
Fax: 510-620-3035
Email: tambi.shaw@cdph.ca.gov

Program Development Section
Chris Keh, MD
Chief, Program Development Section
TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Phone: 510-620-3056
Fax: 510-620-3035
Email: chris.keh@cdph.ca.gov

Resources Planning and Management Section
Juanita Crosby
Assistant Chief, TB Control Branch
Chief, Resources Planning and Management Section
TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Tel: 510-620-3121
Fax: 510-620-3034
Email: juanita.crosby@cdph.ca.gov

Surveillance and Epidemiology Section
Pennan Barry, MD, MPH
Chief, Surveillance and Epidemiology Section
TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Tel: 510-620-3041
Fax: 510-620-3035
Email: pennan.barry@cdph.ca.gov

Interjurisdictional Referral Contact
Maria Carter, MPH
QA Epidemiologist
TB Control Branch
Division of Communicable Disease Control
Center for Infectious Diseases
California Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Building P, 2nd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804-6403
Phone: 510-620-3026
Fax: 510-620-3035
Email: maria.carter@cdph.ca.gov

(Updated 10/2021)